Skip to main content

Board members and Patrons

Print icon Email a Friend Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Board members and Patrons

SANE Board


Ms Lucy Myer BComm 


Mr Ewan Barron CA, RCA

Dr Mark Cross, MBChB, MRCPsych, FRANZCP

Dr Rod Farmer BA/BSc (Hons), Masters (Sociology), PhD Engineering (Human-Computer Interaction)

Mr Rob Gerrand BA, FAMI, FAICD

Ms Rachel Green BAS (Hons), Grad Cert Management 

Mr Cameron Solnordal

Mr Craig Connelly

Dr Lynne Coulson Barr OAM

Genevieve Collins, BA (Hnrs), LLB, GAICD

SANE Patrons


The Honourable Dame Quentin Bryce AD, CVO


Emeritus Professor Geoffrey Blainey AC

Professor Allan Fels AO

Professor John Funder AC

Mr Charles B Goode AC

Mr Osher G├╝nsberg

Dr Margaret Leggatt AM

Ms Janet Meagher AM

Sir Gustav Nossal AC CBE

Mr Stan Wallis AC

Mr Peter Wills AC


Last updated: 29 April 2022