Helpline 1800 18 7263


Email a Friend Share on Twitter Share on Facebook


Rt Hon Sir Ninian Stephen KG, AK, GCMG, GCVO, KBE


Mr Barry Humphries AO


Professor Emeritus Geoffrey Blainey AC

Mr Jimmy Chi

Mr Andrew Denton

Mr Nobby Clark AO

Ms Anne Deveson AO

Professor Allan Fels AO

Professor John Funder AC

Mr Charles B Goode AC

Mr John Landy AC, MBE

Dr Margaret Leggatt AM

Ms Eve Mahlab AO

Professor Emeritus Sir Gustav Nossal AC, CBE

Professor Fiona Stanley AC

Mr Peter Wills AC


Contact us

Please click the link above to contact us by web form. If you’d prefer to speak to someone please call us on: +61 3 9682 5933