Helpline 1800 18 7263

Board members and Patrons

Board members and Patrons

SANE Board


Ms Margaret O'Donnell AO, FAICD


Mr Ewan Barron CA, RCA

Ms Suchitra Chari, B.SW, Accredited Mental Health Social Worker

Dr Mark Cross, MBChB, MRCPsych, FRANZCP

Associate Professor Elizabeth Dax AM, MD, MB, BS, PhD, GIACD

Dr Rod Farmer BA/BSc (Hons), Masters (Sociology), PhD Engineering (Human-Computer Interaction)

Mr Rob Gerrand BA, FAMI, FAICD

Ms Heather Gray BA (Hons), LLB (Hons)

Mr Osher G├╝nsberg

Mr Jack Heath BA (Hons), LLB

Ms Lucy Myer BComm

Mr Cameron Solnordal

Company Secretary

Ms Narelle McKenzie

SANE Patrons


The Honourable Dame Quentin Bryce AD, CVO


Emeritus Professor Geoffrey Blainey AC

Professor Allan Fels AO

Professor John Funder AC

Mr Charles B Goode AC

Mr John Landy AC, CVO, MBE

Dr Margaret Leggatt AM

Ms Janet Meagher AM

Sir Gustav Nossal AC CBE

Mr Peter Wills AC



This Board members and Patrons page may be freely downloaded, copied and distributed on condition no change is made to the contents. SANE Australia is not responsible for any actions taken as a result of information or opinions contained in this article.
© SANE Australia www.sane.org.