Helpline 1800 18 7263

Board members and Patrons

Email a Friend Email a Friend Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Board members and Patrons

SANE Board

Chair (Acting)

Ms Heather Gray BA (Hons), LLB (Hons)


Dr Colin Fryer BE (Hons), PhD, DipMicro

Ms Kylie Griffin Dip.Comm.Welfare.

Mr Jack Heath BA (Hons), LLB

Ms Lucy Myer B.Comm

Mr Jack O'Connell AO, BEc, FICAA, FAICD, Hon. Treasurer

Mr Michael Perrott AM, B.Comm, FAIM, FAICD

Dr Kathryn Strasser MBBS

Ms Melinda Snowden BEcon, LLB, GAICD

Mr Paul Kelly BS, Nursing

SANE Patrons


Rt Hon Sir Ninian Stephen KG, AK, GCMG, GCVO, KBE


Mr Barry Humphries AO


Professor Emeritus Geoffrey Blainey AC

Mr Jimmy Chi

Mr Andrew Denton

Mr Nobby Clark AO

Ms Anne Deveson AO

Professor Allan Fels AO

Professor John Funder AC

Mr Charles B Goode AC

Mr John Landy AC, MBE

Dr Margaret Leggatt AM

Contact us

You can get in touch using the web form (click the link above) or, if you’d prefer to speak to someone, by phone on: +61 3 9682 5933.